This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Keenesburg logo

Town Staff

Administration

 
Get in Touch With Town Manager

 
   

Christina Fernandez, Town Clerk                                                      Shawna Finkenbinder, Treasurer  
Get In Touch With Town Clerk                                                               Get In Touch With Treasurer
Christina                                                                Shawna New Border



Teri Smith, Administrative Assistant                                               
Building Permit Tech                                                                       

Get In Touch With Permit Tech                                                            
Teri                                      



Laurie Kuntz, Human Resources/Exec Admin                         Cristal Sanchez, Deputy/Court Clerk  
Get In Touch With HR                                                                       Get In Touch With Deputy/Court Clerk
Laurie                                                      Cristal Border



Debora Harris, Assistant Treasurer                                            Samantha Slagle, Planning & Zoning/Events
Get In Touch With Accounts Payable                                             Get In Touch With Planning & Zoning
Harris_Debbie B                                                 Samantha Border

Toni Formolo, Utility Billing
Get In Touch With Utility Billing 
 Formolo Toni

Public Works Department

Mark Gray, Public Works Director 

Email:  pwdirector@keenesburg.org
Mark



Chrissy Danford, ORC                                                              Vacant, Public Works 
Email: cdanford@keenesburg.org                                               Email:  
Chrissy                                               



Jeremy Muse, Facilities                                                          Aaron Rupp, Public Works 

Email:  jmuse@keenesburg.org                                                Email:  arupp@keenesburg.org
Jeremy                                             Aaron



Hayden Staggs, Supervisor                                                      Kyle Larson, Public Works    
Email:  hstaggs@keenesburg.org                                               Email:  klarson@keenesburg.com             
Hayden                                               Larson_Kyle B    

Gunnar Paulsen, Public Works                                                Ezekiel Mora, Public Works
Email: GPaulsen@Keenesburg.org                                            Email: EMora@keenesburg.org
Paulsen_Gunnar 2 B                                            Mora_Zeke Smile B

Police Department 
Jim Jensen, Police Chief                                                 Kurt Scheuermann, Sergeant
Email: JJensen@keenesburg.org                                                      Email:  KScheuermann@keenesburg.org 
Jensen FLAG                                                        Photo-Coming-Soon

Aaron Dunn, Police Officer                                              Stephen Silvas, SRO                                                       
Email: ADunn@keenesburg.org                                          Email:  SSilvas@keenesburg.org
Photo-Coming-Soon                                                               Photo-Coming-Soon

David Lawley, Police Officer                                                    Alexandra Gonzales, Police Officer
Email:  Dlawley@keenesburg.org                                               Email:  AGonzalez@keenesburg.org
Photo-Coming-Soon                                        Photo-Coming-Soon

Louis Abuso, Police Officer                                                          Kaitlyn Aubry, Police/Records Clerk
Email:  Labuso@keenesburg.org                                       Email:  kaubry@keenesburg.org
Photo-Coming-Soon                               Aubry Kaitlyn WEB

Dale Van Wagner, Code Enforcement
Email: dalevanwagner@caa.inc
Dale WEB