This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Keenesburg logo

Town Staff

Administration

Debra Chumley, Town Manager 
Get in Touch With Town Manager
Deb

Debra has been in Colorado most of her life and was raised on a small farm just east of Brighton.  She brings over twenty-five years of accounting and administrative experience to the position of Town Manager and is proud to be working for the Town of Keenesburg.  Debra enjoys many outdoor activities that include her favorites, snow skiing and golf.  She has two children and four grandchildren.  

   

Christina Fernandez, Town Clerk                                                      Shawna Finkenbinder, Treasurer  
Get In Touch With Town Clerk                                                               Get In Touch With Treasurer
Christina                                                                Shawna New Border



Teri Smith, Administrative Assistant                                               
Building Permit Tech                                                                       

Get In Touch With Permit Tech                                                            
Teri                                      



Laurie Kuntz, Human Resources/Exec Admin                         Cristal Sanchez, Deputy/Court Clerk  
Get In Touch With HR                                                                       Get In Touch With Deputy/Court Clerk
Laurie                                                      Cristal Border



Stephanie Rodriguez, Assistant Treasurer                                      Samantha Slagle, Planning & Zoning/Events
Get In Touch With Accounts Payable                                                    Get In Touch With Planning & Zoning
Stephanie                                                        Samantha Border

Debora Harris, Utility Billing
Get In Touch With Utility Billing 
Harris_Debbie B 

Public Works Department

Mark Gray, Public Works Director 

Email:  pwdirector@keenesburg.org
Mark



Chrissy Danford, ORC                                                              Chris Hawkins, Public Works 
Email: cdanford@keenesburg.org                                               Email:  chawkins@keenesburg.org
Chrissy                                               IMG_0005



Jeremy Muse, Facilities                                                          Aaron Rupp, Public Works 

Email:  jmuse@keenesburg.org                                                Email:  arupp@keenesburg.org
Jeremy                                             Aaron



Hayden Staggs, Supervisor                                                      Kyle Larson, Public Works    
Email:  hstaggs@keenesburg.org                                               Email:  KLarson@keenesburg.com             
Hayden                                               Larson_Kyle B    

Gunnar Paulsen, Public Works                                                Ezekiel Mora, Public Works
Email: GPaulsen@Keenesburg.org                                            Email: EMora@keenesburg.org
Paulsen_Gunnar 2 B                                            Mora_Zeke Smile B

Police Department 
Jim Jensen, Police Chief                                                 Kurt Scheuermann, Sergeant
Email: JJensen@keenesburg.org                                                      Email:  KScheuermann@keenesburg.org 
Jensen FLAG                                                        Photo-Coming-Soon

Aaron Dunn, Police Officer                                              Stephen Silvas, SRO                                                       
Email: ADunn@keenesburg.org                                          Email:  SSilvas@keenesburg.org
Photo-Coming-Soon                                                               Photo-Coming-Soon

Kimberlie Martin, Police Officer                                              Alexandra Gonzales, Police Officer
Email:  KMartin@keenesburg.org                                               Email:  AGonzalez@keenesburg.org
Photo-Coming-Soon                                        Photo-Coming-Soon