This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Keenesburg logo

Town Staff


Debra Chumley, Town Manager 
Get in Touch With Town Manager

Debra has been in Colorado most of her life and was raised on a small farm just east of Brighton.  She brings over twenty-five years of accounting and administrative experience to the position of Town Manager and is proud to be working for the Town of Keenesburg.  Debra enjoys many outdoor activities that include her favorites, snow skiing and golf.  She has two children and four grandchildren.  


Christina Fernandez, Town Clerk                                                      Shawna Finkenbinder, Treasurer  
Get In Touch With Town Clerk                                                               Get In Touch With Treasurer
Christina                                                                Shawna New

Teri Smith, Administrative Assistant                                               
Building Permit Tech                                                                       

Get In Touch With Permit Tech                                                            

Laurie Kuntz, Human Resources/Exec Admin                         Cristal Sanchez, Deputy/Court Clerk  
Get In Touch With HR                                                                       Get In Touch With Deputy/Court Clerk
Laurie                                                      Cristal

Stephanie Rodriguez, Assistant Treasurer                                      Samantha Slagle, Planning & Zoning
Get In Touch With Utility Billing                                                              Get In Touch With Planning & Zoning
Stephanie                                                        Samantha

Public Works Department

Mark Gray, Public Works Director 


Chrissy Danford, ORC                                                              Chris Hawkins, Public Works 
Email:                                                         Email:
Chrissy                                               IMG_0005

Jeremy Muse, Facilities                                                          Aaron Rupp, Public Works 

Email:                                                           Email:
Jeremy                                             Aaron

Hayden Staggs, Supervisor                                                     

Police Department 
Jim Jensen, Police Chief
Jensen FLAG